Coordinate Table

Discussion of MicroSurvey embeddedCAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Coordinate Table

Postby fer310b » Wed Mar 09, 2016 10:20 am

Can the parameters to the coordinate table be edited for example the justification of column and spacing between?
fer310b
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:45 am

Re: Coordinate Table

Postby Brian Sloman » Thu Mar 24, 2016 4:17 pm

Hi,

Currently no, it just sizes to fit the width of the text, but I would like to update our table commands to create an actual Table object (instead of text and lines) which will make them much easier to adjust as desired. AutoCAD already supports Table objects of course, but apparently it will be coming soon to IntelliCAD too and once both platforms support Tables I will be looking into this.
Brian Sloman
Development Manager
MicroSurvey Software Inc.
User avatar
Brian Sloman
Product Manager
 
Posts: 399
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 4:42 pm
Location: Westbank, BC, Canada

Re: Coordinate Table

Postby fer310b » Fri Jun 03, 2016 8:37 am

Thanks for the reply!
fer310b
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2012 11:45 am


Return to embeddedCAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron