staking out...

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

staking out...

Postby rgreen00 » Sun Feb 25, 2007 6:17 pm

I have a problem with my Tracker and FG2007...every time I am in stake out mode, be it point or line, when I get to the screen to shoot the point and move in or out, left or right, it takes the shot and immediately goes to the save point screen..

I have to "X" out of that screen to get back to the screen that tells me which way to move the rod...

It doesn't matter whether it is point staking or line staking, it does the same thing...

Thought it was the cold weather lately, but it was in the upper 60's this past week, and I still had the same problem...PITA...

Randy Green
rgreen00
 
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 7:33 pm

Postby CHRIS L » Mon Feb 26, 2007 11:31 am

thats kind of weird because I dont have that issue. Is you Store Staked Points box checked in the STAKEOUT setup? Maybe try unchecking it...although mine is checked and I don have that issue.
CHRIS L
 
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 8:45 am
Location: ILLINOIS


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron