ipaq hw6925

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

ipaq hw6925

Postby Adams » Mon Mar 05, 2007 7:54 pm

my new ipaq hw6925 has a smaller screen than my old ipaq 4300 wil FG still operate on this unit?
Adams
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 2:44 pm
Location: Norman, ok

Postby Darcy Detlor » Sun Mar 11, 2007 2:14 pm

Yes, it should run fine. You can confirm that easily by downloading the Mobile 5.0 version of FieldGenius and running the install on your new unit.

You will probably be pleasantly surprised at the quality of the screen layout.
Darcy Detlor,
President,
MicroSurvey Software Inc.
[email protected]
User avatar
Darcy Detlor
Site Admin
 
Posts: 205
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 10:14 am
Location: West Kelowna, BC


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest