Tracker Locked up

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Tracker Locked up

Postby surveytech1 » Tue Apr 10, 2007 4:14 am

Our Tracker running FG 2006 has locked up on the reboot screen. When we turn it on it appears as ***** JETT.ce ******, (second line) Loader ver. 0.9.16 and thats it. Has anyone else encountered this problem.

Thanks,
Surveytech1
Thanks,
Jesse N. Goins, Jr., LSIT
Project Manager
Lumsden Associates, PC
surveytech1
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Wed Sep 29, 2004 6:05 am
Location: Roanoke, Virginia

Postby getrsurveyed » Mon Apr 16, 2007 10:02 am

I've had some lockup problems with FG2006 but it usually involved not wanting to turn on and once it locked up while measuring a distance. I was advised by tech's to clean the battery contacts. This ..so far .. has fixed it.
getrsurveyed
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 1:59 pm
Location: Cambridge Oh


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest