Bluetooth Sokkia SET 30R Setup using a Archer DC FG

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Bluetooth Sokkia SET 30R Setup using a Archer DC FG

Postby nlabedzki » Tue Feb 24, 2009 1:10 pm

I am having trouble setting up a Bluetooth connection between my Archer Data Collector with Field Genius and my Sokkia SET 630R total station. Does anyone have a handy dandy guide on setting up this connection? When I am at the Bluetooth setting screen it can see the SET but no communication. There is also a "?" bubble in front of the Sokkia description.

Look forward to hearing from y'all soon!

Thanks!

Nick
nlabedzki
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Apr 11, 2008 5:20 pm
Location: Carmichael, California, USA

Postby Jason Poitras » Tue Feb 24, 2009 1:42 pm

Hello,

You can refer to the following guides:

Sokkia SET530 Guide

Setting up Bluetooth

If you still have trouble please contact our support department.

Jason
Jason Poitras
General Manager
[email protected]
User avatar
Jason Poitras
Site Admin
 
Posts: 443
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:17 pm
Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron