FG and Hiper Pro

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

FG and Hiper Pro

Postby rayz » Thu Jun 18, 2009 10:52 am

Is Hiper Pro supported from FG?
Any help with settings will be appreciated.
Thank you

Ray
rayz
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 17, 2009 11:49 am

Postby surveyjoe » Fri Jun 19, 2009 9:18 pm

I have used FG with the hiper lite+

Worked very well.

That was about 2 years ago and I don't remember the settings, but bluetooth and spread spectrum radios worked fine.
surveyjoe
 
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2005 10:41 pm


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron