Radio Freq.

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Radio Freq.

Postby Matthew Fore » Mon Mar 01, 2010 7:37 am

Is it possible to change the radio frequency used by a Trimble R8 rover via FG?
Matthew Fore
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 6:11 am
Location: USA - LOUISIANA

Re: Radio Freq.

Postby Jason Poitras » Tue Mar 09, 2010 7:48 am

With FieldGenius you can only use channels with the Trimble driver, we don't support setting frequencies.
Jason Poitras
General Manager
[email protected]
User avatar
Jason Poitras
Site Admin
 
Posts: 443
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:17 pm
Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest