FG Recon - Problem with closed figures being active again

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

FG Recon - Problem with closed figures being active again

Postby K Smith » Fri Mar 04, 2005 11:51 am

When we close off a figure - i.e. connecting a line to the last shot taken to the first on a feature - FG tells us the line is not active anymore which is good BUT when we exit the job and come back in again all the figures that were CLOSED OFF are active again. We have to go to each one and make it inactive again....a real pain in the butt.

Kevin
K Smith
 
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 10:02 am
Location: Surrey, BC., Canada

Postby Jason Poitras » Wed Mar 09, 2005 10:14 am

Hi Kevin,

This bug has been documented and is on the bug list.
Jason Poitras
General Manager
[email protected]
User avatar
Jason Poitras
Site Admin
 
Posts: 443
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:17 pm
Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron