Rotation

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Kevin
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2005 6:13 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Rotation

Post by Kevin » Fri Oct 14, 2005 4:23 pm

I typed in surveyor coords and distances off of a CSM.
When I Inverse, the distance on one lot line differ from the CSM.
but only from the first to the fourth control point. I entered a northing of 1000 and a easting of 1000 and an elevation of 100 to start.
I'm lost also I have zero experiance and the videos don't talk about this.[/b]

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

???

Post by Glen Cameron » Fri Oct 14, 2005 7:32 pm

Not sure what you are asking here. If it is how to do a rotation then this should be answered in your previous post. If you have another question please ask it clearly so we can assist you directly.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply