4-POINT-TRANSFORMATION

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

4-POINT-TRANSFORMATION

Postby rwhatman » Mon Feb 17, 2003 9:03 am

> RTRANS
0 transformation vectors on layer 'RASTER'
No transformation vectors


I found a program that says you can stretch a Raster image.

I typed RTRANS and it did not prompt me for any values.

I did try to re-load image again in Layer 'Raster'.
rwhatman
 
Posts: 299
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2002 6:41 am
Location: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Rtrans

Postby Glen Cameron » Mon Feb 17, 2003 9:32 am

RTRANS is only used on RLC images and only after the RVEKTOREN command has been run.

They can be found under the Raster menu -> For RLC Images Only -> Transfor Raster Image -> Edit/Define Transformation Vectors (RVEKTOREN)
And under the same menu 4-Point-Transformation (RTRANS).

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron