installes services patches, now program is in demo mode

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

installes services patches, now program is in demo mode

Postby steve » Sat May 13, 2006 4:35 pm

i just installed service patches sp 1, sp1.1, sp 1.2, & sp 1.3. i did one at a time and started program after each installation. each time i started program, ther were error messages, i clicked ok to each and program opens in demo mode. it tells me i have to register software. what's going on? i'm already registered. i need to get something done and therefore saved. i cannot do it. it's unfortunatly saturday night. is any home to help me out?
steve
 
Posts: 16
Joined: Mon Nov 18, 2002 9:03 am
Location: haddon heights, new jersey

Postby Glen Cameron » Sun May 14, 2006 12:19 pm

It sounds like something happened to the password file - I am not sure what or why - but you will need to get a new registration code to get it unlocked again.

Unfortuantely I can not generate any passwords for you from this office. Please send in your registration form, to our head office, and they will send you a password as soon as they are able.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests