Default INSYM location

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
camland
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Nov 01, 2005 9:00 am

Default INSYM location

Post by camland » Wed Sep 20, 2006 2:15 pm

Is there a way to set the default location of the INSYM command to look at a folder on networked computer?

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Post by Glen Cameron » Thu Sep 21, 2006 4:25 am

No.

The Symbol Librarian is hard set to look in the Symbols folder under MSCAD2005, for the subfolders containing the blocks.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply