Saving Toolbar Configuration

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Saving Toolbar Configuration

Postby dgott » Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:53 pm

How do you save the toolbar configuration so when you open MSCAD 2005 it will show up with the toolbar configuration that i setup? I have tried to save it and export it throught the profile but it seems to give me a differnt configuration everytime I do it. Please help this is very annoying!
dgott
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2006 1:48 pm

Postby Glen Cameron » Fri Nov 03, 2006 5:41 am

The PROFILES do not work in MSCAD2005. Please do not use them as they can cause all sorts of problems and can ultimately lead to you needing to unistall and reinstall the program.

This discussion covers similar issues and may help you.
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests