Digital Orthos and vector data

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Digital Orthos and vector data

Postby rschnei3 » Tue Mar 25, 2003 9:55 am

How do I get my vector data to display "on top" of my raster data...I imported a digital ortho raster image and it comes in spatially correct, but I can't see the vector data in my file...
rschnei3
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 25, 2003 9:49 am

Raster Images

Postby Glen Cameron » Tue Mar 25, 2003 12:29 pm

I just inserted a raster image into my current working drawing and any linework, text or anything else in the drawing is shown on top of my raster, automatically. Anything I add to the drawing also shows on top of the raster image automatically.

In fact, I can not find a way to have my raster image go on top of my linework, even if I wanted it to. It alsp plots with the linework on top of the raster image.

I do not know why yours would be the reverse.
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron