MicroSuvey and the new Hard drive...

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
zubler
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 14, 2002 11:22 am
Location: Edmonton Alberta

MicroSuvey and the new Hard drive...

Post by zubler » Wed Apr 23, 2003 12:41 pm

I have a machine that we replaced the hard drive on. The old hard drive had a registerd version on MSCAD 2002 on it. After installing the new hard drive and ghosting over the old drive, I get the demo dialoge box... Make it go away...


Thanks
Kirby Newcombe

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Ghost

Post by Glen Cameron » Wed Apr 23, 2003 12:50 pm

You need to re-register the program for that new hard drive. When you start the program, when asked, pick on the Register button and fill out the form. Then send it to our head office and they will get back to you with the replacement password.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply