Helmerts

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
pinobar
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 1:08 pm

Helmerts

Post by pinobar » Tue May 20, 2008 11:37 am

I'm inserting my list of local coordinates..#1000-1699, then my local-to-plan pairs..i hit "OK" and then it tells me no pairs exist...once i try to 'load the existing helmerts', i notice that my local coords only go to 1494?? what gives, glen?

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Post by Glen Cameron » Tue May 27, 2008 5:45 am

Please enter a support ticket in our helpdesk (http://www.microsurvey.com/helpdesk/) and send us the files to examine (DWG and MSZ). Be sure to give all of the point numbers you used in each option, so we can try to help figure out what may be happening.
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply