Toolbar / Menu Bugs ??

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Toolbar / Menu Bugs ??

Postby getrsurveyed » Thu Mar 19, 2009 3:14 pm

I've been using 2009 for a few weeks now but I have noticed this bug
all the way back through 2005..

After inserting a boarder (simple insertion) the right click menu does
not bring up the right click menu .. it just executes the last used command.

I also use some of the custom tool bar icons with my own assignments
and "at times" they will also assume the last used command... checking
under the custom toolbar menu shows that they are still assigned as
they should be.

Also... when closing down the computer I've been getting this warning
about "Intellicad Hidden window" that I have to "end now" to shut down.
getrsurveyed
 
Posts: 49
Joined: Fri Nov 04, 2005 1:59 pm
Location: Cambridge Oh

Postby isnatt » Tue Mar 24, 2009 1:29 pm

I get this too "Intellicad Hidden window" that I have to "end now" to shut down.


Irwin
isnatt
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Jan 23, 2009 9:59 am


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests