Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Matthew Fore
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 6:11 am
Location: USA - LOUISIANA

Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Post by Matthew Fore » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:56 pm

FYI - Not sure if intended but if you scale points with RTS and select base point option by Point number but fail to provide said point number then selected points appear to be scaled whatever value from 0,0.

glendon
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:55 am

Re: Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Post by glendon » Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:01 pm

I checked this on MSCAD 2010, no problem.
Better mention the version you use

Post Reply