Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Postby Matthew Fore » Wed Sep 09, 2009 12:56 pm

FYI - Not sure if intended but if you scale points with RTS and select base point option by Point number but fail to provide said point number then selected points appear to be scaled whatever value from 0,0.
Matthew Fore
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Feb 15, 2007 6:11 am
Location: USA - LOUISIANA

Re: Scaling Points w/RTS Headsup

Postby glendon » Thu Jan 28, 2010 4:01 pm

I checked this on MSCAD 2010, no problem.
Better mention the version you use
glendon
 
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Jan 27, 2010 10:55 am


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron