No coordinates after downloading the ASCII file

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

No coordinates after downloading the ASCII file

Postby CARTOGRAF » Mon Oct 12, 2009 2:03 pm

Hi,
after downloading a Sokkia ASCII file the program showed me only my traverse station coordinates in the active coordinate editor window.After the recoordination the shot direction lines are there but no points in the drawing except the main traverse stations which were already there anyway.I set the system toggles for store points,draw lines,point symbols,etc.
I`m using Vista 32bit
Thanks
CARTOGRAF
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Dec 25, 2008 1:37 pm

Postby Brian Sloman » Wed Oct 14, 2009 2:08 pm

Hi,
Without seeing your files I'm not sure what is happening there. If you have a current maintenance and support subscription, please go to www.microsurvey.com/helpdesk and click "Submit a Ticket" button to create a support request, and attach your DWG and MSZ files for this project, and the ASCII file.
Brian Sloman
Development Manager
MicroSurvey Software Inc.
User avatar
Brian Sloman
Product Manager
 
Posts: 399
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 4:42 pm
Location: Westbank, BC, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 2 guests