Lost the top pull down menu

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
pinobar
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Jan 09, 2006 1:08 pm

Lost the top pull down menu

Post by pinobar » Fri Jan 22, 2010 8:33 am

I've lost the top pull down menu...my usual sequence of pull downs is

file;edit;view;draw;settings;cad tools;mstools, mspoints, mscogo, etc...

Now i have
real time motion;look from;raster;rendering;model and layout tab...

How do i get back to the usual?

Help!
thanks in advance
Pino

User avatar
Brian Sloman
Product Manager
Posts: 407
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 4:42 pm
Location: Westbank, BC, Canada
Contact:

Re: Lost the top pull down menu

Post by Brian Sloman » Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:16 pm

Hi,
Try typing CUSTOMIZE (this command would also normally be under the Cad Tools menu) then switch to the Menus tab and press the Reset button. This should put your menus back to their factory default condition.
Brian Sloman
Development Manager
MicroSurvey Software Inc.

Post Reply