raster problem

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Bob Knowlton
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 7:17 pm
Location: Oakland, Maine

raster problem

Post by Bob Knowlton » Mon Jan 26, 2004 9:23 am

Yo,
I've tried to insert a .bmp image... all I seem to get is a red & white border. I can rotate it, rescale it, remove it, etc. ... no picture (it's a topo map image). All have worked fine on different projects in the past. Am I missing something or have I got gremlins in my computer? Thanks guys.

rwhatman
Posts: 299
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2002 6:41 am
Location: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Post by rwhatman » Mon Jan 26, 2004 10:05 am

Sorry no gremlins.

The problem is that your trying to display in Surveyors View.

Just flip back to World View and you will see it.

Bob Knowlton
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Sep 05, 2003 7:17 pm
Location: Oakland, Maine

Post by Bob Knowlton » Mon Jan 26, 2004 11:17 am

Many Thanks
I feel like a bonehead.

Post Reply