Toolbars

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Toolbars

Postby C.M.German » Thu Sep 23, 2004 5:42 am

I know this may be a simple problem but I seem to have accidently lost some toolbar palettes. The Standard toolbar has disappeared. The palette will not appear when I check the box in the toolbar (deskconf).
C.M.German
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Jan 18, 2003 9:24 am

Palettes - Toolbars

Postby Glen Cameron » Thu Sep 23, 2004 8:56 am

As we discussed on the phone - the palette was under the menu. Move it to get access to the palette - then place it as desired.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests