Arcs not drawing properly when imported from FG

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
K Smith
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Jan 06, 2005 10:02 am
Location: Surrey, BC., Canada

Arcs not drawing properly when imported from FG

Post by K Smith » Mon Mar 14, 2005 4:51 pm

Hi Glen,

We have noticed that arcs are not drawing properly when we import the project in from FGenius. I will send you the file.

Kevin

User avatar
Brian Sloman
Product Manager
Posts: 407
Joined: Fri Jan 07, 2005 4:42 pm
Location: Westbank, BC, Canada
Contact:

Post by Brian Sloman » Wed Mar 16, 2005 9:03 am

I contacted Kevin and everything is working properly, it must have been a case of the computer gremlins.

Post Reply