MTEXT

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

MTEXT

Postby Paul W » Thu Apr 28, 2005 12:25 pm

Any suggestions to get the mtext to have spaces in between the words
In the editor it looks right but on the drawing the text has no spaces
:?
Paul W
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2004 5:58 am

mtext

Postby Glen Cameron » Thu Apr 28, 2005 12:40 pm

I just tried it here, using all the defaults, and when I type in two words with a space between them, it comes out correctly on the drawing.

Are you using any special or unique fonts?

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
 
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron