MTEXT

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Paul W
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jan 07, 2004 5:58 am

MTEXT

Post by Paul W » Thu Apr 28, 2005 12:25 pm

Any suggestions to get the mtext to have spaces in between the words
In the editor it looks right but on the drawing the text has no spaces
:?

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

mtext

Post by Glen Cameron » Thu Apr 28, 2005 12:40 pm

I just tried it here, using all the defaults, and when I type in two words with a space between them, it comes out correctly on the drawing.

Are you using any special or unique fonts?

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply