grips, icon for 2005

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Wm. Brannon,LS
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 04, 2004 5:28 am
Location: lower Adirondacks, NY

grips, icon for 2005

Post by Wm. Brannon,LS » Fri Jul 08, 2005 4:45 am

This may have a very simple reply, but I can not find the grips icon docked on the 2005 tool bars. It is displayed on the 2004. Am I missing something? help

Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada
Contact:

Grips button

Post by Glen Cameron » Fri Jul 08, 2005 5:02 am

Unfortunately there does not seem to currently be a toolbar button for Grips in MSCAD2005. You can go to the Settings menu and pick on the first item, which is the toggle for grips.

You could also make your own custom button and add it to a toolbar using the Customize command.

Cheers,
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario

Post Reply