Palletes

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
JAMESHIBBS1
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 12:41 am
Location: Oregon

Palletes

Post by JAMESHIBBS1 » Sat Apr 03, 2004 12:49 am

When I move palletes to the place I like them, close the program and then open the program again the palletes are back to where they were before I moved them. Any ideas?

rwhatman
Posts: 299
Joined: Sun Nov 10, 2002 6:41 am
Location: Peterborough, Ontario, Canada

Post by rwhatman » Sat Apr 03, 2004 7:19 am

I have put all my palletes around my screen at the sides and they stay put
there. I think the ones that float do just that.

So try docking them on the sides of the screen.

JAMESHIBBS1
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 03, 2004 12:41 am
Location: Oregon

Post by JAMESHIBBS1 » Sat Apr 03, 2004 10:49 pm

The pallettes around the edges seem to stay for the most part. But some still move even around the edges. Thanks for the input.

Post Reply