Staking list

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Staking list

Postby Adams » Tue Mar 15, 2005 2:55 pm

When we use staking from a point list, everytime we return to the point select screen it skips ahead a point and will not allow us to stake the last point in the list without editing the list and selecting it from there

has anyone else noticed this problem :?
Posts: 11
Joined: Tue Mar 15, 2005 2:44 pm
Location: Norman, ok

Postby Jason Poitras » Wed Mar 16, 2005 8:41 am


This bug has been reported and will be fixed in the next service pack for FieldGenius.
Jason Poitras
General Manager
[email protected]
User avatar
Jason Poitras
Site Admin
Posts: 443
Joined: Tue Oct 29, 2002 5:17 pm
Location: Kelowna, BC, Canada

Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest