Upload to DC error

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Upload to DC error

Postby Ron Mak » Wed Apr 16, 2003 4:30 am

When using Microsurvey to upload to an SDR-33, I get an error: "Error 10699-SDR 33". What does this mean? I am able to upload using other software with the same settings.
Ron Mak
Posts: 60
Joined: Wed Mar 26, 2003 4:31 am


Postby Glen Cameron » Wed Apr 16, 2003 12:01 pm

Sounds like you are not running the current release of MSCAD. This is an older message dealing with SDR20 file formats being uploaded to an SDR33.

I would suggest you go and grab the SP#3 for MSCAD, posted under the support page under MSCAD2002, downloads. This will upgrade you and this message should be removed.

Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada

Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Spider] and 1 guest