Cogo comand line

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Cogo comand line

Postby hsharples » Sat Jan 27, 2007 8:24 am

I really only cogo in 2D. Now I need to do a 3D traverse, and can't remember how to enter HI, HT and VCR at the <COGO> command line. help.
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Mar 02, 2006 3:58 pm

Postby Glen Cameron » Sat Jan 27, 2007 3:07 pm

I have responded to your ticket on this same topic, via our helpdesk.
Glen W. Cameron, C.E.T.
City of North Bay, Ontario
Glen Cameron
Posts: 1395
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2002 12:18 pm
Location: Corbeil, Ontario, Canada

Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest