zero elevations

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
rgreen00
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2006 7:33 pm

zero elevations

Post by rgreen00 » Thu Oct 04, 2007 4:31 pm

On my yellow Tracker, how do I set my jobs up to not show such bogus elevations? Downloads show ten million positive or negative feet as elevations (roughly), when I don't want to carry an elevation at all, just zero..

Thanks

Randy Green

CHRIS L
Posts: 94
Joined: Wed Aug 27, 2003 8:45 am
Location: ILLINOIS

Post by CHRIS L » Fri Oct 05, 2007 11:08 am

If I remember right, that only happens if you leave the HI blank.....Just enter 0 for the HI and HT

You have to enter something in.

Good luck
Chris

Post Reply