Format Coordinate Number of Decimal Places

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Format Coordinate Number of Decimal Places

Postby kcormier » Sun Apr 13, 2008 3:58 am

I created a co-ordinate table and the number of decimal places showing is three....how do i change the number of decimal places to 2.
kcormier
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 10, 2007 10:44 am

coordinate decimals

Postby Richard Sands » Sun Apr 13, 2008 2:23 pm

go to 'SETTINGS', 'DRAWING SETTINGS', 'DRAWING UNITS' - Change settings for - 'Linear Units'.
Or for shortcut type 'ddrmodes' at the command line, and that will take you there. You could set up an alias to speed it up.
Its also under Microsurvey assistant, Set Program Defaults, Cad Settings.
Richard Sands
 
Posts: 424
Joined: Mon Feb 14, 2005 1:10 pm
Location: Tasmania


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron