Arc/Curve display

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Post Reply
Michael O'Connor
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2002 10:30 am
Location: Cary, Illinois

Arc/Curve display

Post by Michael O'Connor » Wed Feb 29, 2012 3:51 pm

In much earlier version of MSCAD there was a setting for the quality (in terms of segments) of arcs and curves in the drawing. Where is that control hiding?

azstew
Posts: 33
Joined: Sun Oct 09, 2005 8:07 am

Re: Arc/Curve display

Post by azstew » Sat Mar 03, 2012 8:45 am

Try typing viewres <enter> then type a larger number than is currently being used.
Try 2000 or 5000.

Michael O'Connor
Posts: 39
Joined: Wed Nov 27, 2002 10:30 am
Location: Cary, Illinois

Re: Arc/Curve display

Post by Michael O'Connor » Mon Mar 05, 2012 1:52 pm

Thanks!

Post Reply