Coordinate id

Discussion of MicroSurvey CAD related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Coordinate id

Postby surveyor6925 » Fri Oct 26, 2012 4:26 am

In 2010, click on a point number and the coordinate box comes up and a marker placed on the point. In 2013 the box comes up but no point marker. Is there is a toggle somewhere?
Tim Riley
surveyor6925
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 4:03 am
Location: Norwalk, Ohio

Re: Coordinate id

Postby Eric Anderson » Fri Oct 26, 2012 5:34 am

Not sure, but I did notice that the crosshairs stay "close" and you're given a mouse arrow pointer.
Eric Anderson
Senior Survey Technician
Olmsted County Public Works
Rochester, MN
User avatar
Eric Anderson
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Wed Feb 12, 2003 11:25 am
Location: Rochester, MN


Return to MicroSurvey CAD

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron