Connecting to a total station via bluetooth

Discussion of FieldGenius related issues and questions.

Moderators: Brian Sloman, Jason Poitras, James Johnston

Connecting to a total station via bluetooth

Postby vjc834 » Thu Mar 05, 2015 5:48 pm

I am trying to connect my Algiz 10X2 to a GeoMax 30 via Bluetooth. I can make the initial connection but I lose the connection after about 30 seconds. All of the communication settings match.
vjc834
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Feb 28, 2015 4:16 am

Re: Connecting to a total station via bluetooth

Postby Yifan Xia » Mon Mar 09, 2015 10:22 am

vjc834 wrote:I am trying to connect my Algiz 10X2 to a GeoMax 30 via Bluetooth. I can make the initial connection but I lose the connection after about 30 seconds. All of the communication settings match.


Both Algiz 10 and GeoMax Zoom 30 are supported device. Please give our Technical Support department a call. They should be able to help you out.
Yifan Xia
Mobile Products Manager
MicroSurvey Software Inc.
User avatar
Yifan Xia
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed May 14, 2014 7:44 am
Location: West Kelowna, BC


Return to FieldGenius

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest